Friday / February 23 / 2018

Cultural Meeting


Senior Leadership

Poonam Bhojani - CEO, Innoventures Education

Michael Stephen - Director Finance and Administration, Innoventures Education

Tammy Tusek - Principal, Collegiate American School (CAS)

Secondary Division

Jennifer Hager - Head of Secondary School

David Platt - Deputy Head of Secondary School (Academic)

Maleha Arif - Dean of Students

Elementary Division

Tammy Tusek - Elementary School Principal

Rhonda Hearns - Deputy Principal

School Wide

Claire Appleby - Learning Support Services Coordinator